Pharmacy Music Home

Recent posts: News

[HarderFaster] Fido X – Photon Rotation / Aether

We go back Stateside now and the new instalment from Pharmacy Music. This is Fido X with a slice of trance of the psychedelic variety. Two tracks here; the title track and Aether on the flip. Or the digital equivalent of a flip anyway.

2 August 2012 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Christopher Lawrence – Faith In The Future

Us label Pharmacy Music unveil their latest track. This time by their head honcho Christopher Lawrence. This is Faith In The Future and it contains remixes from Billy Seal and Fergie & Sadrian for support.

16 May 2012 News  Press Read more

[USATranceMovement – Track Of The Week] Victor Dinaire & Bissen – Symmetry C

Release Info: Pharmacy Music artists Victor Dinaire and Bissen return with an amazing rework of the classic Brainchild track ‘Symmetry C’.

11 May 2012 News  Press Read more

[i:Vibes] Christopher Lawrence – Faith In The Future

The new single from Christopher Lawrence has arrived on his very own imprint Pharmacy Music with a thunderous dose of pounding trance with remixes from Fergie & Sadrian and Billy Seal…

26 April 2012 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Fergie & Sadrian – Little Boy

US label Pharmacy Music’s motto is “You’ll never be embarrassed to admit that you like our trance” and in a lot of ways, its very true. With Sean J Morris, Magnus and Jonathan Allyn, amongst others, on their roster, its pretty much a certainty that you’ll find something you like on the label.

13 February 2012 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Sean J Morris – Earth

Pharmacy Music unveil Sean J Morris’s new single. The dark and ominous “Earth” with remixes coming from Jonathan Allyn and Fergie & Sadrian. This is an evergreen slice of slamming psytrance which features rampant beats and a dark atmosphere.

13 December 2011 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Pharmacy: Phase 1 mixed by Christopher Lawrence

Pharmacy Music enters the first phase of their operations by unleashing their first compilation in the form of Phase 1; mixed by Christopher Lawrence and featuring tracks and remixes from Sean J Morris, Christopher Lawrence, Steve Birch and John ’00’ Fleming amongst others.

6 December 2011 News  Press Read more

[i:Vibes] Pharmacy Music Present: Phase 1 – Mixed by Christopher Lawrence

A collection of the finest so far from Christopher Lawrence’s Pharmacy Music with this new compilation ‘Phase 1’. One full on mix of the finest underground trance released over the past few years…

4 December 2011 News  Press Read more

1 71 72 73 74 75

Sign up for Newsletter

* = required field