Pharmacy Music Home

Recent posts: News

Symmetry makes Beatport’s Secret Weapon of Trance list

Victor Dinaire & Bissen’s rework of the classic Symmetry C has been named a “Secret Weapon of Trance” by Beatport this week.

6 November 2012 News Read more

[USA Trance Movement] Cowboy Mike pres CBM – Motion Emotion

Cowboy Mike returns under his new moniker “CBM” with a monster of a tune and his best work to date. ‘Motion Emotion’ is a pumping progressive trance builder. A solid bassline pushes the track forward as layer upon layer of melody is added creating a crescendo of sound that drops into an ambient breakdown that disarms the listener before the insane distorted lead line kicks in. ‘Motion Emotion’ cements CBM’s position as a producer to be reckoned with on the dance floor.

25 October 2012 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Fido X – Photon Rotation / Aether

We go back Stateside now and the new instalment from Pharmacy Music. This is Fido X with a slice of trance of the psychedelic variety. Two tracks here; the title track and Aether on the flip. Or the digital equivalent of a flip anyway.

2 August 2012 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Christopher Lawrence – Faith In The Future

Us label Pharmacy Music unveil their latest track. This time by their head honcho Christopher Lawrence. This is Faith In The Future and it contains remixes from Billy Seal and Fergie & Sadrian for support.

16 May 2012 News  Press Read more

[USATranceMovement – Track Of The Week] Victor Dinaire & Bissen – Symmetry C

Release Info: Pharmacy Music artists Victor Dinaire and Bissen return with an amazing rework of the classic Brainchild track ‘Symmetry C’.

11 May 2012 News  Press Read more

[i:Vibes] Christopher Lawrence – Faith In The Future

The new single from Christopher Lawrence has arrived on his very own imprint Pharmacy Music with a thunderous dose of pounding trance with remixes from Fergie & Sadrian and Billy Seal…

26 April 2012 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Fergie & Sadrian – Little Boy

US label Pharmacy Music’s motto is “You’ll never be embarrassed to admit that you like our trance” and in a lot of ways, its very true. With Sean J Morris, Magnus and Jonathan Allyn, amongst others, on their roster, its pretty much a certainty that you’ll find something you like on the label.

13 February 2012 News  Press Read more

[HarderFaster] Sean J Morris – Earth

Pharmacy Music unveil Sean J Morris’s new single. The dark and ominous “Earth” with remixes coming from Jonathan Allyn and Fergie & Sadrian. This is an evergreen slice of slamming psytrance which features rampant beats and a dark atmosphere.

13 December 2011 News  Press Read more

1 60 61 62 63 64

Sign up for Newsletter

* = required field